Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  • Melinda Thompson - President
  • Tom Murphy- Vice President
  • Jason Garczyk - Secretary
  • Branda Delman
  • Ann Rattine
  • David Trouten 
  • Denise Zatezalo 


Board Meeting Dates 2023

(All meets are scheduled for 5:15pm, unless otherwise noted.)

  • January 23
  • February 27th
  • March 20th
  • April 17th
  • May 15th
  • June 26th
  • August 21st
  • September 18th
  • October 16th
  • November 13th
  • December 18th

Library Board meetings are open for the public to attend. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees must present in writing their name, address, phone number and topic to be presented. This notification is to be received by the Library Director or Board President on Monday, one week prior to the scheduled board meeting, in order to be included on the agenda.

Bylaws of the St. Clairsville Public Library Board of Trustees


Library Administration

  • Doug Walsh - Director
  • Kathy Stephens - Fiscal Officer